Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 45 miles of Houston, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a person I can't imagine living without!

In her own words

Sooo, I've been on and off of this wonderful dating site and apparently I can't get enough because I'm back again...! ๐Ÿ˜Š I am outgoing, independent, have a great career, divorced for almost 7 years and looking for someone to compliment and be a part of the already great life that I have. If I ever find the right guy and he has no children or wants more, I'm open to having more's the most rewarding "job" ever! I am very loyal and faithful, witty, have a great sense of humor and I am not high maintenance...! My faith is important to me (and keeps me sane:)) and it is important for me to find a man with a faith and belief in God but not saying you have to go to church every week because I don't either...! I love to travel, go out to dinner, dancing, etc. but can also just as easily stay home, watch a movie and be perfectly content. I love a good wine bar or live music and love love love to dance! Looking for someone with a great personality who can make me laugh, is easy going and has a career he loves ~ those are attractive qualities...! I want to find someone I'm crazy about and vice versa and someone at a place in life where he can make me a priority "when" we hit it off..! :) And now, I guess a few disclaimers...! Not trying to place stipulations but just some things that I've discovered with my dating experience...! :) If you don't live in or near Houston, we won't be a match....not looking for a long distance relationship... Not a fan of goatees, the dreaded soul patch or beards ~ scruff is good though....๐Ÿ˜Š IF YOU DON'T HAVE PHOTOS POSTED, I WILL NOT RESPOND.....sorry! I'm not going to date or respond to anyone under 34...tried that and it's too big of an age gap....sorry! I'm extremely flattered by you young guys (especially the persistent 20 something year olds) but I'm too old for you and we both know that!!! :)) If you are emotionally unavailable or not looking for a relationship, don't have time for one, a player, you are married (it's sad I have to list that), have a crazy ex~wife or are not the person in the pictures you post, please pass me by.....I have come across all of those and I'm at a good place emotionally and looking for something real....that seems to be very hard to find....UGH! And why do so many of you guys have more photos posted of your dog, the sunset, your motorcycle, your mom, food, etc. than of you ...?!?! If you have a photo posted of you posing in bluebonnets, we probably won't be a match...:) Happy Matching!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Love Flemings, Del Friscos grille on upper Kirby, Cyclone Anayas, Eddie V's and The Tasting Room... Love Las Vegas (but who doesn't!!),The Caribbean, Hawaii, snow skiing and the top of my bucket list is to make it to Bora Bora someday!


The University of Texas at Arlington, Arlington, TX

Favorite things

I LOVE watching Pro Football! I like reality shows~not the proudest thing to admit but I do...! Like all kinds of music and love to work out and live a healthy lifestyle...but my most favorite things are my kids who have made my life so worthwhile!

For fun

Working out is a hobby for me~I love it!!! I enjoy being on the water and water sports (not much of a fisher girl but if the company is good, I'll go!), want to travel more, enjoy concerts and live bands and movies but I'll try just about anything!

Last read

Lately, lots of real estate contracts ~ but that's a good thing because it means I'm selling some houses...! :))



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised in a non-denominational church - my grandfather was a preacher and my uncle is a preacher now....I go to church regularly and my faith is what keeps me grounded! :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college and studied advertising but ended up getting my real estate license instead of my degree and it has served me well and I love what I do!