Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Bethpage, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Live with passion today and everyday!" I consider myself well rounded, funny, down to earth..looking forward to meeting new people!

In her own words

Where to begin? Im new to this site, so here I go! Im 24, single and living the american dream. I have a fantastic job in radiation oncology which I love. Its a career Im so fortunate to have! I come from an amazing big greek family who supports and loves me unconditionally. I surround myself with positive people who make me laugh and who I trust. Needless to say job, family and friends are very valuable to me! As far as describing who I am, I like to characterize myself as being funny, intelligent, sweet, and free spirited. It doesnt take a lot to please me...just making me laugh brightens my day! I grew up doing theatre so Im not shy in front of a crowd, love making people laugh! At the same time I can be quiet and reserved. I love learning and constantly educating me smarts = sexy! I like to know about the world around me so I can engage in a conversation about anything..politics, medicine, technology...etc. I also am a wealth of random knowledge and useless facts (my friends find fascinating lol). Im into languages..speak greek, spanish, hindi and russian! What else? I love hockey (go rangers!) I also am as girly as they come! Love keeping up with lates fashion trends, keep my style sexy and fresh! But dont let the pink nails fool you...I can be tough if I want to be!! At the core of it all Im just a simple girl with morals who values life! Im just looking for a genuine good person who can share in my interests. Life is so short, we need to live it to the fullest! I hope YOU can be the one to live it with! Looking for a guy who is confident in himself, who can me laugh, and who is honest. You got those qualities..I LIKE you lol! Im an open book, anything you want to know, I will tell you...hope you like what I had to say! Cheers! MK

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Hockey, Running

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



Stony Brook University, State University of New York, Stony Brook, NY

Favorite things

I love dexter, and some reality tv shows as cheesy as they may be. My music tastes range from greek music, to classical pieces, to coldplay! Im a huge hockey fan (love the rangers).

For fun

I love surrounding myself with family and friends, laughing, going to a good movie occasionally, reading, and exploring new fun things to do. Im a free spirit and am always up to try new things!

Last read

Last thing I read was 50 Shades of Grey..what a shocker lol. Since I am in the medical field I do like to read up on latest health discoveries, diseases, lile to learn more about human anatomy...that sort of thing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My field is in radiation oncology. I am a physicistdosimetrist..most people dont know what that is, so I essentially work with oncologists and make treatment plans for cancer patients. It is a demanding but rewarding job and I love it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
100% greek...grew up speaking fluent greek, but I love learning new languages..i can also speak spanish, hindi and a little russian ;)
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral