Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Castleton, IN, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The most wasted of all days is one without laughter.” - E.E. Cummings

In her own words

I just graduated from Purdue University studying Architectural Engineering in May. Recently, I started a new job as a Mechanical Engineer in Indianapolis, IN so I am fairly new to the area. I am really starting to enjoy it, too and I'm always look for new and fun places to explore. Though I have spent lots of time working towards my degree, I do not define myself by it. As most people do, a successful career is something I strive for and I feel is becoming more obtainable everyday. However, this is not the most important aspect of my future. I very much want to find someone that I enjoy to be around, makes me smile, and shares his life with me. I want him to become my best friend and pushes me to be a better person and will encourage me to be adventurous and spontaneous. Most of my friends would describe me as fun, easy-going, and most of all caring. I love to listen to and help others in everyway I can. Friendship is something I hold high in my priorities, along with family, of course. Relationships are something to be cherished, as life is not worth living without people to share it with. As far as my interests go, I love sports, both participating and watching. From the southside of Chicago, I'm a huge Bears, White Sox, and Blackhawks fan. I grew up playing soccer and still love to play when I can. Something that may sound nerdy but it actually is a great workout that I love to play is racquetball. I enjoy seeing new places, landscapes, and architecture. I would love to go to Europe one day, more specifically Italy. Another great love of mine is music. I listen to almost every genre, and can play a range of instruments. I am looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship. I hope this person can make me laugh and make me smile, someone intelligent and who can challenge me. Someone who is loyal and honest, and willing to show emotion. -Martine

Her interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chocolate lab named Bailey who lives back at home with my parents.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains in Colorado, went to the beach in Fort Lauderdale and didn't want to leave, I'd love to see the pacific northwest and Europe. Also a personal goal of mine to visit all of the national parks


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I enjoy pretty much any TV series, love Italian food, open to any genre of music...depends mostly on the activity..

For fun

Since I'm still a college student, I'm often at the bars with my friends on the weekend, though sometimes I relax and just watch a movie. I'm an avid sports fan for the Chicago Bears and any Purdue sport. Mainly, just being with my friends.

Last read

Unfortunately I have not had much time for leisure reading since I was just a student in engineering...which is not alwaysvthe best literature.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical engineer in Indianapolis designing HVAC and piping systems for higher education, pharmaceutical, and industrial applications.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Even though I am probably best defined as a mutt in reference to my ethnicity, I take most pride in my Italian heritage... my other main nationalities are Irish, German, and Polish, among others...
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated in May 2012 from Purdue with my Bachelors in Civil Engineering.