Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
my glass is always half full :)

In her own words

I am a sweet, nice, caring person who is passionate about health care advocacy, and rights for persons with developmental disabilities. I have, and continue to serve on many volunteer committees in the health care industry and government. I am independant and have a very stable life and career . Close with my family and friends and look for someone who is also a family man.. My son is my world!! he is and always will be my number 1 priority and I love being his mom. I love to laugh ... so need someone who has a sense of humor!! Also of note I have a problem with squirrels.. attacked twice while at the north shore... not sure what the deal is but a good laugh if you were standing by me :) raccoons also like to jump out of trash cans at gas stations when I am around.. so either be scared to hang out with me or be very entertained .. you pick! People have told me I am very funny, sarcastic( dont try to be but I really can't help it) I enjoy golfing , Im not really good at it so I need a good coach I do alot of public speaking and networking .. like to be around people I typically avoid conflict, hate arguing and fighting so basically I do not like mean people! If you suffer from road rage, its not going to be a good match with me.. Focus on the positive ... life is to short to be crabby and mean!!! :) Like to be active ,,, have my little 10 min workout routine daily ... love walking around different lakes around town when the weather is nice. If you think you and I would click, send me a message :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the north shore, any place warm,, would really like to go back to DC

Favorite things

TV shows Shark Tank , Mad Men, House of Cards, Nip Tuck, Friends... Movies. The English Patient, The Aviator , and The Departed, Love to relax at a book store with a nice cup of coffee and a good non fiction book.

For fun

Take tap dancing classes, jogging around local lakes , road trips, camping, fishing and bonfires :)

Last read

love non fiction books related to healthcare , bioethics , philosophy. Last book was Complications by Atule Gawande.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work for a physician group, also run a non profit and serve on committees and boards for the state of MN
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plus a few certifications,, I enjoy learning