Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjw4960

39 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
RECISIPROCITY ANYONE? I'm kind of a fan. And...

In his own words

RECISIPROCITY ANYONE? I'm kind of a fan. And surprisingly it's not that hard. Any who. Here's the part where I fail miserably at convincing someone why they should take time out of their life, when they're quite busy, to ultimately pick a location or function and meet me there. See what I did? I tried my best to use those 3 words I hear all the time a guy can't use properly in one sentence. I might have even succeeded. Honestly I'm not sure. So what is it about me that makes me someone worth getting to know? If that their, they're, there thing and the fact that I'm an awesome person didn't convince you I'll continue. I'm nothing special. I'm just your average ordinary guy. I'm very respectful to people. I say yes sir and yes ma'am all the time. I hold doors open for people. I'm quite honest and loyal. And it's very hard to make me be an a##hole. You know, just like every other guy you know. It's amazing that we're still single. Checking out dating sites and asking the question...Are there any good ones left? Yeah. I often ask that question myself. But I digress. A few random facts about me. I'm I guess what you would call a country boy. I'm told I have a southern drawl. I'm sure it's as endearing to some as it brings up bile in the back of the throat of others. My upbringing made we what I am which is something I am very proud of. Oh and that last paragraph wasn't completely laden with sarcasm. I believe strongly in karma. Personally I think there's a little something to that whole "All I need to know I learned in kindergarten. Everything doesn't have to be so hard. I do wear a hat the majority of the time. You carry a purse most of the time right? Pretty much the same thing. It serves a purpose for me. I have all of my hair. It's decided it wants to go back to the color it was when I was 3. But it hasn't made it all the way yet. Pics? I don't have a lot. And I refuse to relinquish my man card and take a selfie. I'm not very photogenic anyway. But I can assure you I haven't gained 100 pounds and gone bald recently. I'm fully aware I'm not everyone's cup of tea and vice versa. I try to respect the scope of what others say they are looking for and hope to be afforded the same courtesy. Lastly. What do women want? Sure doesn't seem to be what they say from what I've seen. I know it's not all of you ladies. I'm just very curious what responses I might get from that. Best of luck

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Town Lake Nutty Brown Cleveland's (Buda)

College

Tarleton State University, Stephenville, TX

Favorite things

Rivers and Lakes Live music Road trips Baseball games New adventures

For fun

Playing softball Music festivals RV ing Home improvement projects Going new places

Last read

Men's Health Newspaper The Chronicle (I have to read the Love Doc every week. He's a hoot) Tech info for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
HVAC Contractor...mostly
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I wouldn't say I'm very religious. I believe in God and I'm not opposed to going to church but I don't go regularly.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference