Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Let life come to you.

In his own words

I like to look at my life as if it were a book. Whether it be catching a goat in Ireland (long story), Walking on Glaciers in Alaska, or my four exciting years of college in Indiana, its safe to say I have a few stories to share and the last thing I want to be is boring. I'm not the type to make plans for the weekend, and much rather be spontaneous and go with the flow. i am pretty silly and easy going, but I do enjoy serious conversations from time to time. I am originally from New York, and I'm a huge sports fan (Jets, Mets, Knicks) and love to watch games and attend games. Music is another passion of mine, and I enjoy almost all types of music, but alternative rock and classic rock are my favorites and I am always up for the random concert. I am very ambitious, and have a job that I love waking up and going to every morning. I have a labrador puppy named Lola who keeps me busy, so if you're not a dog person, then we probably wouldn't ideal for each other. My ideal match is someone who is confident, ambitious, and spontaneous like me. I'd like to find that person who can be random and ridiculous at times, but also has their ducks in a row and pushes me to be my best.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a 7 month old Yellow Lab named Lola

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I got the chance to work in Ireland for 3 months and would love to go back. I would really like to explore more of Europe.


Hanover College, Hanover, IN

Favorite things

I love sports, music, and reading. Sports: Mets, Jets, Knicks, Notre Dame, University of Kentucky. My favorite types of music are alternative rock, classic rock, and country. Books: Satire, Self Improvement, and Travel.

For fun

In my free time I like to relax with some friends and family. I enjoy a quite night in, but I like to go out as well. When I do go out, I like sporting events, bars, movies, and comedy.

Last read

Choke by Chuck Palahnuik The Milionaire Next Door by William D. Danko Fight Club by Chuck Palahnuik



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an AVP for a major bank
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, German, Norwegian, and Hungarian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree