Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Playa del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
East coast man in LA-LA land

In his own words

A little about me: I'm confident, I love to laugh and have fun. I treat women like ladies. I think men should open doors and be polite, not act like macho jerks. I do admit that dating in L.A. has been more than a little frustrating, but I'm still optimistic that I can find someone special. Here's what I'm not: The type to drink all night and act like a moron, take a picture of myself without a shirt, or lie on my profile to make women believe I'm someone I'm not. I'm not a flake, either. Serial daters, flakes or women just looking for a sugar daddy, no need to apply! Some great advice: "If someone wants to be a part of your life, they'll make an effort to be in it. Don't bother reserving space in your life for people who don't make an effort to stay in it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live very close to the beach, so I'm always taking walks/jogs in the area. I like hanging out in Marina Del Rey, Manhattan Beach, Redondo Beach, Beverly Hills and anywhere else with a relaxed atmosphere.


Central Connecticut State University, New Britain, CT

Favorite things

I'm a big fan of movies, TV shows, the outdoors, sightseeing, sports, road trips, live sporting events and meeting new people.

For fun

I love to spend time with family and friends, working out, hiking, golfing, enjoying the L.A. outdoors, watching sports, going sports bars, lounges, shooting pool and bowling. I also enjoy quiet nights at home with a glass of wine and a good movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a sports writer/analyst for a major professional league in Los Angeles. A lot of my work is as a writer, but I also make regular TV video and radio appearances. I'm blessed and appreciate that I have a great profession that I'm passionate about.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 75 percent Italian and 25 percent a mix of Russian and other ethnicities. If someone asks though, I tell them I'm just Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic, but I'm not super into religion -- it has it's good and bad qualities. If you're not spiritual/religious, it's certainly not a deal breaker.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Bachelors degree in Communications (TV/Radio) from Central Connecticut State University in 1997.