Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Established professional, looking for a real down to earth, attractive person. that knows what they want

In his own words

I am a down to earth, hard working guy with a great sense of humor. I am in Real Estate, me and my buis partner have our own company, but I make my own schedule, and love what I do I enjoy music and going to concerts I have probally been to 100 concerts or so. I like to enjoy drinks, and go out and meet new people. I consider myself a real straight up guy, and just looking for someone that is the same. One thing I dont like is Flaky people. If you find someone attractive you go out, either you click or not. (you would think it shouldnt be that hard) lol. Anyone who is family oriented and likes to have fun will enjoy going out with me. Also women out there if you like my profile and pics just send me a message and i will msg u back., Lastly since i never thought I would ever do this on line dating thing and people tend to be skeptical i can send u more pics if would like., As far as women just looking for someone that is fun, atrractive (looks arent everything, but have must be compatiable, and have goals in life. I am very adapting person and can hang with all different types of people. okay i hate doing these profiles so I am done.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like animals all my friends/realatives have pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

browns games dt willby, mayfield w 6th w 25th covenrty e 4th and many others, I can fun on vacation, or a dive bar with the right company!!!!!


Lakeland Community College, Kirtland, OH

Favorite things

i love sports the Browns, Ohio state, I love rock music, 70-90s been to alot of concerts (you name them i prob seen them, Concerts. dance and club music. I like history and enjoy going out to new places.

For fun

I enjoy going out, Watching football going to concerts, going to new places, watching movies, I workout several times a week (but its not my life)

Last read

i really dont read books. But i keep current on events,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am in real estate work for myself and love what I do.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school
I went to lakeland and Cleveland State