Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You ready for some fun?

In his own words

I'm a high-energy, outgoing person who is always seeking the next adventure, meeting new people and appreciating new experiences. I have a lot of interests, some of which include traveling (55 countries and counting), sports (soccer, basketball, swimming, football, tennis, running and working out), extreme sports(i love skydiving, surfing, mountain biking, and running with the bulls, that type of stuff), art, food, hanging out with good friends, being myself, dark chocolate, good wine, fashion, interesting conversations, meeting new people, business, rad music, to collecting vintage skateboard decks...the list goes on and on. I moved to LA a few years ago from NYC (used to work on Wall Street) for business school and now work in Investment Management. I'm very passionate about what I do. I set big goals for myself and work hard at achieving those goals and becoming the best person that I can be. Though I also think it's extremely important to be balanced in important to find that ideal mix of work and play and spending time with yourself and your thoughts. I don't like to hold back...I feel that we can accomplish anything in life if we put our mind to it and our passionate about achieving our dreams. We should never be afraid to think big. "Sculpt the development of freedom that lies in immersion of genuine passion"... If someone were to ask me "What are five words that would describe you best?", I would probably respond with something along the lines of "fun, funky, smart, and pretty cool". Not going to post all of my desires here, but it would be great to meet a fun and exciting woman that keeps me on my toes, someone who is outgoing, fun, educated and adventurous, someone who is ambitious and not willing to settle for less in life, someone that cares where they are going and is open to the adventure that is life and can have fun along the way...Let's get after it!!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

i have no animals

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Dubai, Miami, Stockholm, NYC, Tokyo, Copenhagen, Australia, Vietnam, and many others...


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

cool art and design (Warhol and Lichtenstein), a good, broken-in pair of jeans...

For fun

Traveling the world, Adventure sports, Exploring the city, being active, watching a movie and having a glass of wine

Last read

Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Australian, though I don't have an accent.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Other
I'm openminded
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference