Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Need help with catchy headline - send your ideas

In her own words

I like meeting new people, but I'm rarely the life of the party. People who know me think I'm funny. I'm creative, smart, sincere, and open-minded. I'm a reformed "Type A" personality. I prefer Halloween and Mardi Gras to New Years and Valentines Day. I like my "down time" but I can be ready to head out the door in 30 minutes or less. Prefer to keep a handful of tight friendships than have 1,000 acquaintances. Still need to do a few things in life: buy a plant for my apartment, write indie-screenplay or novel, learn to fish, etc.I'd like to meet someone who is independent, creative, funny and outgoing. He's a "best man" to his friends and easy to be around. He tips well and says "thank you" often and reads the comics section daily. I like people who know themselves and trust their instincts. I enjoy people who make the most of their time without seeming too busy for anyone else. A person who takes pride in their past, present, and future. Chemistry and compatability are equally important.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav places: Near the water, Eastern Market on the weekends, trips to Costa Rica and Ireland are favs. Italy and/or Tunisia are next. A trip with friends to NYC in the fall. Baseball stadiums in the summer.

Favorite things

Quoting cheesy movie lines is always fun - especially if you have a few favorites too. The Oscars and the World Series are a must. Roadside attractions (world's largest pumpkin) are a fun detour from life's routine. Casual dinners w/ friends & fa

For fun

I enjoying anything that gets me out of the house, especially on a nice day. I love retro stores, music, and indie movies. I have the most fun with a person who enjoys good conversation, sharing a laugh etc. A cup of coffee to start the day.

Last read

Empire Falls and A Prayer For Owen Meany - both are great. Read and write quite a bit for work. On the lighter side, Entertainment Weekly and the horoscope section of the newspaper are always fun too. The tabloids while waiting in the grocery line.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Irish, with a little French and German too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral