Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Just a boy and his dog! :)

In his own words

I am a pretty straight forward person. I am easygoing about most things. My faith is important to me and I try to live life as a good Christian... essentially I just try to be a good, honest man and live my life with integrity. I love to travel, even if its just a weekend trip to another city, and I try to do it often. I suppose I am the typical guy in the fact that I love to watch football and mow my lawn, lol. But I am also extremely sensitive and my interests are vast. I have a great job with an engineering firm and I am extremely active in my community. I am a very busy person, but I am at a point in life where I am ready to slow down(just a bit,lol) and enjoy life with someone else and share in each others happiness, accomplishments and all the other ups and downs life brings. It's just me and my dog (sadie) and she has been with me through quite a bit! I love the Indianapolis/Carmel area and am looking for someone to share my life with. Cheers and God Bless!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hmm... there are plenty. Just ask.

Favorite things

I love all food! Especially red meat. I will travel anywhere for good and interesting cuisine! TV: house, good eats, fox news, outsourced, community. Football team: Bears (colts are a close second, ha)...I have many favorites..ask

For fun

Whenever I have have free time... I enjoy traveling, eating...finding unique and interesting places to dine, curling up on the couch or going out for a drink. Working on my house or other projects is enjoyable as well...

Last read

Currently I'm reading 'Bring on the empty horses' by David Niven



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have a great job; I work full-time as an inspector for an engineering firm. I love it . I also own a business on the side. And I do a number of other things which involve serving my community. So, yeah, I'm busy,lol. Hence the online dating
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a single white male... it just means I get screwed the most at tax time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me. Although it has taken a back seat in life over the years. I hope to continue to grow in it. I try to live life as a decent man.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference