Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 24-31 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Words that inspire me... Learn. Enjoy. Serve. Respect. Verses that inspire me... Psalms 46:10, Proverbs 4:23, Mark 10:27 & Hebrews 11:1

In her own words

I live on faith, compassion, inspiration, authenticity, hope and a few tasty treats such as strawberries and frozen yogurt. : ) Well, according to family and friends... that's how they would describe me. Depending on the situation, I have been known to be laid-back, extremely focused, spontaneous and super organized. People have told me that I sometimes come across being reserved, which can be true. In reality though, I enjoy processing conversations and observing people, because I believe it is a beautiful blessing that God created all of us so uniquely! I love learning about different strengths, talents and gifts people have and discovering how God uses each of them. I enjoy being inspired, so whether is channeled through conversations, music, movies, books, volunteering, nature- count me in! I love the small and random moments in life as well. In those specific moments, sometimes it is what counts and lasts. Sincere smiles, joy, laughter and humility can be found in those moments. I was born and raised in Oregon, so I have natural tendency to be drawn to nature and culture. In August 2011, I moved to Bismarck for my passion in educational field. Yes, I took a gigantic leap of faith moving to Bismarck. However, God has been unveiling each day of my purpose moving here. I love being here and feeling ready to take this next step ( in life. What am I looking for? Well, a man of faith and who can be a spiritual leader... is a good start. I LOVE to laugh, so a sense of humor is certainly a perk! Someone who can laugh at himself, enjoys life, and handsome (to me)... are all beneficial as well. : )

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I do not enjoy the taste of coffee, but love nestling into a chair at a cozy coffee shop. I enjoy walking in parks and embracing nature and the God's beauty. Traveling and experiencing new cultures is certainly a highlight and memories to cherish.


Lewis & Clark College, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love music of all sorts, it just depends what I am in the mood for! It could be from Tenth Avenue North, Esterlyn, Taylor Swift, Shawn McDonald, Coldplay, Glee Cast, soundtracks or Christmas music. : )

For fun

On the weekends, I usually try organize and prepare for the upcoming week. However, I enjoy exploring new recipes, watching movies that make my heart melt or thump and spending time with friends.

Last read

Redefining Life (My Relationships)... a book we are reading in my small group at church.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I believe being a Christian is more than a religion, it is a personal relationship with Christ. It is about the daily walk through the joys and trials in life and how I am living for Christ each day.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college