Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Something funny....and witty....

In her own words

I'd rather be climbing. I'd rather be at a Husky football game, or biking, dancing, or sitting in the sun on the deck with friends and cold drinks. But, alas, these online profiles don't write themselves. So, I love living in Seattle, music, climbing, diving, biking, exploring the Pacific Northwest with friends. I like going on dates, preferably with the same person over a significant amount of time...hence this lovely profile. Friends would describe me as motivated, intelligent, focused, hard-working, active, adventurous, and fun-loving. Some might say loud or out-spoken ...but I would lean more towards informative, accurate, sarcastic and witty. Either way.... It would be disingenuous to suggest that I cook, but I appreciate great food and wine. And with all of Seattle's fabulous restaurants, it works out. Loyalty, honest, dedicated, check, check, check. If you are still reading, and we all know you've scrolled through the photos, should probably just be messaging me by now. I'm looking for: intelligent, athletic, spontaneous, adventurous, patient, and hard-working. While I would never suggest that "looks don't matter," I can't say that I'm looking for a certain look or body type. So, let's add open-minded to both the qualities I strive for, and search for.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm a big fan of cozy coffee shops, climbing walls, bike trails, the water, Irish pubs, Seattle happy hour spots, and the Husky football stadium.

Favorite things

I love sushi, Thai food, and a good glass of wine, being outside and being with people, exploring, new adventures, surprises, music (I'm a sucker for brass instruments and strings), laughing at life, and learning.

For fun

I love any doing anything outside, biking, hiking, kayaking, jogging, exploring, you name it, I'm in! When it rains? I like to curl up with a good book, go to coffee, watch a movie, and chat with friends.

Last read

The Life of Pi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney practicing in downtown Seattle.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral