Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Willoughby, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a good girl

In his own words

Try to make this short, sweet and to the point ;)... Im a very genuine guy with an enormous heart and a great head on my shoulders. I have a wonderful career, Im independent, just bought my first home, and believe it or not have my very own car!! Haha.. I love tattoos and have several, tattoos on women can be cute as well. I have a reasonably healthy lifestyle so I'm looking for a girl that takes care of herself. I'm sorry but if your not in somewhat shape then Im not interested. I know what I like so Im not gonna waste mine or anyone elses time, it is what it is. Looking for a GOOD girl thats down to earth. I love to travel when I get the chance to so a girl that enjoys to see new places and things would be great. I enjoy pretty much anything and everything basically so finding someone that can find fun in doing most anything would be awesome. Any other questions hit me up :)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going back to Florida whenever I get the chance to. Born and raised in Florida. Besides that i'm pretty open to any place thats fun to be at. I like watching movies, bowling, clubs from time to time. Pretty much anything

Favorite things

I pretty much enjoy watching most sports. I really enjoy football and boxing. I play golf from time to time also. I listen to all types of music but generally hip hop and R&B, I have no problem listening to anything though.

For fun

I'm very easy to please. I'll pretty much do anything and everything that won't get me into trouble. I like hanging out with friends and I also like chillin at the house from time to time. Love most sports and stuff that has to do with cars

Last read

I must admit im not a huge reader.. i just cant seem to really concentrate on a good book. Ill read magazines from time to time or the paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for the illuminating company as a lineman (powerline work). Absolutly love my career
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Finishing up my lineman program 05/09