Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am ready, are you?

In his own words

Hi, I am looking to find a woman who is classy, warm, genuine, independant and is as passionate about living life as I am. Someone with a career, who has goals to achieve and is just comfortable with who they are.. She would also love to enjoy the best life has to offer by traveling the world or just staying at home on a Friday "movie night"... She will love my energy, positivity, class, respect and motivation to live life the way it should be lived. I know life is not perfect all of the time but adversity shows the true character of a person and I am really looking forward to the journey because "the best is yet to come". I am a sports guy so I enjoy my football (Packers) and basketball (Lakers) so my perfect match would have some enjoyment in watching games and talking about sports, family, politics or business. I am not saying she should know what channel ESPN or CNBC is but at least we could have a conversation. We would definitely bring out the best in each other because I do not think there is anything better than two "great" people understanding each other and being a team when it comes to life. I saw my parents do it for 43 years until my Dad passed and there is a lot of compromise but the best part is I learned how important is. Oh one last thing.... I will need to hold the steering wheel and drive if you don't mind... The funny thing is I'll probably drive where you tell me to but I just need to have that feeling of holding the steering wheel...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Chloe and Emma .... King Charles Cavaliers.... Manly dogs right:)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like all types of food but I guess my favorite would be sushi. I am not a really a bar/nightclub person so my preference would be a restaurant, a bottle of wine and great company. I am a city guy so NY, Paris, or Chicago be my choice of a vacation


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Ok here is one for the record books, I enjoy shopping even grocery shopping and I like to cook. I would always defer and be your sous chef but I would do my part. I am really a sports guy and as I am from WI I am a true cheese head.

For fun

Working out with weights, doing spin class, Pilates, basketball or even tennis... Anything with a ball I'm in... A night on the town could be dinner, a movie or even a glass of wine with friends in Newport or CDM... Care to join me?

Last read

"The Secret"... Actually my last e-mail...I get way too many:)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am the President of an Auto Finance Company and enjoy my career greatly.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ok my Dad was born in Yugoslavia... My Mom is French Canadian....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Went to Catholic School and grew up Christian Orthodox...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Marquette University... Milwaukee, WI