Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjohnsonpainter

48 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 48-58

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Dance, Love, Sing, Live.... Warm single woman seeking a fun healthy outgoing man who can smile as much as me ):

In her own words

I would describe myself as outgoing, warm, sensual, nuturing, intelligent, loving, spontaneous, content, happy and a romantic . My personality is dynamic and have been blessed to have such a great family and wonderful friends who are so important in my life. I was brought up in a very healthy and stable household. We are a very close knit Italian family from New York. I was taught and still believe family comes first. I am a healthy minded individual who enjoys the simple things in life. I love to laugh and am a person who appreciates honesty and a great sense of humor. Dedicated to working hard at my career and always challenging myself to continue to create ever ending possibilities. My work brings me to travel the globe. I am ready to share my life with someone who has a healthy mind and that could share the same morals and values. I long for deep friendship, chemistry, honesty and laughter. I know this sounds like a tall order but I could dream:)) and hopefully my dreams could come true. I would like to experience the joy of discovering each other every day. In the end, life is more complete when shared and growing old with someone. No-one should go through life alone. A second chance at happiness and love is what I am seeking. My children are grown and in college. It is my time to move on and I'm so ready to open my heart to the right man. I know it is not easy to open yourself on this site or any other sites especially when you really have no idea who you are talking too. However I will not give up the idea of a second chance at love. I am not interested in the emailing back and forth and or forever flirting..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have two very cute yorkies that currently live with my parents. I have no pets that live with me.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Italy.. Italy and Italy!! Love to visit friends and family when I can. My other favorite places are Bali, Paris, Sonoma Valley and Hong Kong. Always still love to land in NYC!

College

Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

I enjoy anything that is unexpected yet interesting in regard to good cuisine. I like all kinds of music but smooth jazz relaxes me. Love just to hang out with my girlfriends friends to laugh about everything and nothing. Movies, Good wine, Biking

For fun

I enjoy traveling, jogging, entertaining at home with wonderful freinds, good wine, great conversation and of course lots of laughter. I love to dance, listening to music and I could be just as happy having a glass of wine on my sofa reading a book.

Last read

I am reading Awakening to Your Life's Purpose by Eckhart Tolle. Just completed his book "Entering the Now". Also enjoyed Dancing Naked at the edge of Dawn by Kris Radish. Sometimes it takes the shock of a lifetime to get you to start living....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
CEO of my own company of manufacturing and design.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian decent
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral