Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Palos Heights, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-40 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm the guy who stops to help you fix a flat...

In his own words

I'm the guy who stops to help you fix a flat tire. I care about people, and their feelings. I'm fun loving with a little sarcastic side. Always smiling, never complaining, with a positive attitude about life, and people. I'm mostly Italian, so have warmth, and am a romantic. I'm hard working. Driven to be the best at everything I do. Warm, honest, intellagent, sincere. Ok, I just misspelled intelligent! Now you know my secret. I'm not perfect,lol! Yet, I'm always focused on the goals I set. Love Chicago summers. The Beach, Art fairs, Fests, anything Adventurous, Camping, Live Concerts, Dancing, Playing Baseball, or Flag Football. Winter there's also just kickin' back and watching the Bears, Hawks, Bulls, or a good movie. Going to Wrigley or The Cell in the summer, and Love Arizona for spring training. Like going ANYPLACE WARM in the winter! Yes, I'm a Cubs fan. Sometimes I wonder why (my Dad played for the STL Cardinals, and the Detroit Tigers! Has a World Series ring from both (1982 and 1984!), and now works with the White Sox. I love our lake front. It's perfect for walks on the beach holding hands, talking, smiling, and laughing with each other. I'm lucky to be close to my fantastic family, and hope to meet someone who values this. I'm looking for a best friend, and a closeness we can share together, in our thoughts, feelings, and laughter. That special one I think about when I go to bed, and when I get up in the morning. Do you know what I mean? I have a passion for life, and hope to find someone with passion in hers. Random, but IMPORTANT facts: Warm hugs make me happy. You can tell everything I am thinking by my facial expressions. Water brings me peace, snow a challenge. I still think there can be world peace, I can carry on a great conversation with total strangers. Awkward situations make life worth living. I always try to do the right thing, although sometimes I'm not quite sure what that is! I can be somewhat opinionated, yet I'm an open minded person. No, that isn't an oxymoron. I'll always want to hear your thoughts. I can crack myself up daily. No. It was never really that funny! I love making my friends belly laugh! I'm looking for someone who has varying perspectives on the world, who likes trying new things, but is also content with just being in the moment. I believe in trying anything once (which is why I joined this!) and making the most of opportunities. I feel being spontaneous can be the spice of life. I have a strong work ethic but I'm trying not to let my career consume my life. I'm a positive person and I find negativity to be tiring. I also try to avoid real life drama but love to watch it on TV! It doesn't matter to me if you smoke (i haven't for a year now, but I still have an urge at times). I feel that's your choice not mine. I'm looking for someone to walk hand in hand with, side by side. Not in front, or behind, but with me. I don't want to change anyone. So please, just be yourself. I hope you have a good sense of humor and we can laugh about ourselves together, although that's not to difficult for me. I'm laughing at myself right now. Let's face it. This 'describe yourself' section is kinda awkward, to many I's, lol! I'm a good person with a big heart. I really like helping others. I’m always there for my friends when they need someone to make them laugh, need a shoulder to cry on, or just talk. Though I like going out to bars with friends dancing once in awhile. I'm not really into the bar scene as a place to meet someone I want to spend the rest of my life with. That being said, it's hard to meet someone who feels the same way because, you're obviously not there, :-) I try to keep things in perspective and not take myself too seriously. I love people with a sense of humor about themselves and like goofing around, but enjoy having those mid-nite talks about serious things too. I'd like a meaningful relationship with a potential to become serious. Not for The Now, but The Forever.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Love my dog, 'Jake'! Love Animals, help at an animal shelter when time permits. Love doing charity work; Make a Wish Foundation, Fight Against Breast Cancer Foundation, Church Charities. Juvenile Diabetes, and World Children's Fund.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The Improv, Zanny's, lived on the Gold Coast for 7 years, so any place on Rush St., Little Italy, Greek Town, Down Town, also lived in St Charles, and grew up in Villa Park, go out there often, but love the excitement of the city


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

Dancing,Traveling, Vegas, Europe, Phoenix, Improv, Biking, HGTV, Big Bang, Modern Family, Colbert Report, Concerts, Mathews, Beatles, Stones, Blues, Movies, Playing Football, and Baseball, biking, walks, Cubs, Sox, Bears, Bulls, Hawks games, CHICAGO!

For fun

Going to Cubs, Sox, Bears, Bulls, and Hawks games, college football, basketball, dancing, concerts, museums, photography, street fests, as well as; Cite', Riva's, Maggiano's, Morton's The Witt, PJ Clarks for the games. Even video games are fun too!

Last read

Chicago Trib, The Onion, Rolling Stone, Trade Mags, Anything by John Grisham, Dean Koontz, Devil in the White City (great book), Alan Alda's, 'Things I Overheard While Talking to Myself'. Tina Frey's, 'Big Loud and Bossy'. Both funny, and insightfull



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I help manage the families businesses, from a large Commercial Bakery, to a Metal Fabrication and Design company for high-end restaurants. Love working with charities, especially concerning kids with health issues (love kids), and neglected animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm mostly Italian, with Irish and some French for flavor. Been to Italy, France, and Ireland. Loved the history, Art, and great food of both Italy and France. Ireland is beautiful, with great people, yet a bit cold. I had so much fun at the Pubs!!!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Christian, but have an open mind to all religions. Love having deep, intimate, or light hearted discussions on any subject, including faith. Personally, I am very open-minded and accepting of other beliefs, faiths, and viewpoints.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad St Charles HS, with honors. Have an Associates in business, from the U of Kentucky. After a family death, I decided to leave school to help manage our family businesses, so my education continues, and my knowledge keeps growing. I love learning!