Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Levittown, PA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 30 miles of Falls, PA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to town and looking around

In his own words

Hello there and thanks for taking the time to check me out. My name is Mike and Im 27 and originally from Illinois. I grew up outside Chicago, lived in Southwest Florida, and have recently moved just north of Philadelphia for a new job. I recently signed up on this to meet some nice new people and enjoy their company and see what comes after that. I am a very dedicated person, I have worked hard on my career and enjoy the things I have, including getting me here!. I am independent, very easy going, and like to have fun no matter the situation. I like to explore the area and travel around to find things to do. I really enjoy live concerts, going out on the town, and sports in my free time. I like to relax and listen to music at times as well. If you want to know anything more about me shoot me an email, I would like to hear from you!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have had both dogs and cats but I cannot have them now because of where I live.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Need to find one of these around here but i enjoy Chicago, Philadelphia, San Diego.. been to hawaii, Cancun. Would like to visit Europe at some point


Southern Illinois University Carbondale, Carbondale, IL

Favorite things

Music - anything really, fav bands are phish,s tring Cheese Incident, red hot chili peppers, radiohead, rage against the machine. Favorite movies - caddyshack, animal house, old school, usual suspects, 21,

For fun

Going out on the town, movies, sports events (especially if Chicagos in town), listening to Music, reading a book on occasion (John Grisham, Michael Connelly),

Last read

Rolling stone or Relix magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Assistant Superintendent on a golf course. Basically I manage the grounds and conditions of the course.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and German heritage
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Agriculture and Plant and Soil Science from southern Illinois university