Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'8" (203cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am looking for the one to spend the rest of my life with.

In his own words

I am looking for an intelligent woman, who keeps up with the world in general. I workout a lot and would like to meet someone who at least exercises a little or tries to keep in good shape (but again I would really like someone to go to exercise with). I will not lie and say appearance doesn't matter, it does, but being able to hold a conversation is very important to me as well. I am looking for the woman who when I see, talk or think of her my heart skips a beat. If I am away from her I can't wait to be back in her presence. I enjoy the outdoors, love snowboarding, fishing and hiking in the Santa Monica Mountains. I also enjoy roughing it by camping with a tent in the woods, or a nice cabin over looking a lake. Drawing, painting, and sculpting are also a passion of mine. I would love to find my muse. ;) I recently bought and modified a 4x4 and enjoy going trail riding in the local mountains. I enjoy working on classic cars, repairing and or restoring them. I enjoy motorcycles and doing long distance rides. I am currently in the process of restoring them, so I haven't been able to ride them for a while. I really enjoy listening to music, and I like to go to concerts. I enjoy everything from classical to heavy metal, from 80's to R and B. So AC/DC to Zap and Roger. I enjoy cooking and would like to find a woman that will appreciate me cooking for her. If you want to know anything else about me just ask and I will tell you. Filling out these things makes me nervous because I don't really like to toot my own horn. Plus, I don't know what to write to make me seem like a great catch. I prefer my actions and personality to talk for me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish

I love animals and despise people who would ever intentionally hurt any animal. But with that said I am not a vegetarian.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Recently I have been trying to discover new places and explore parts of the city.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Favorite food is usually a nice steak marinated and seasoned for a few days and then grilled with some fresh vegs. When its raining, I like to stay in my warm house read, draw, paint, or sculpt while listening music, or watching TV.

For fun

I have a lot of passions. I enjoy getting my hands dirty working on old cars, riding motorcycles and I love to cook. I just picked up a 4x4 which I modified.

Last read

Today I read the LA Times and the Daily News. Monthly I read a couple of car magazines, Popular Science, The Economist, trade journals and a few others. Just finished a book on World War 2.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'8" (203cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a workaholic, I average about 70-75 hours a week working. I own a landscaping design and installation company, specializing in Irrigation and exterior plumbing. Basically I get paid to play in the dirt(haha), and be outside all the time.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I was born to two first generation Irish, here in the San Fernando Valley.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I attend Church on a regular basis. Don't necessarily believe in every aspect of the faith but I do believe in the core ideals. I am open to all other faiths (I minored in World Religions in college)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a degree in mechanical engineering with a minor in world religions, and business admin. I am constantly expanding my knowledge base by trying to educate myself.