Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Newport, MN, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 50 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm cooking up a Philippino box spring hog...

In his own words

I'm pretty laid back person and love how much happiness humor brings into my life. Having a sense of humor and being able to laugh at yourself are both very important qualities to me. I see myself with someone who also likes working out and doesn't take herself too seriously. The gym doesn't have to be a must though. Just something active to do together. I also see myself with a gal that doesn't mind getting her hands dirty once in a while, but can be girly at times as well. Im pretty old fashioned and like to take care of my partner.. I also want someone that can motivate me and challenge me. I want you to be my best friend. Ive always been against online dating because it felt...wrong to me just to pick someone from a picture they have or a paragraph about themselves. I thought meeting someone through a friend or at the local coffee shop is what I felt was normal. After some time thinking about it, I figured I'll give it a try for a while. If it doesn't work out at least I gave it a shot..oh, and clearly I have a couple tattoos, only 3 to be exact. Im not into death metal or riding loud harley's if the tattoos make you think that. Old country/folk/blues is my kind of music. Music is #1 thing that motivates me and keeps me sane... Things I love..... My guitar My niece and nephew Flannels Beef jerky Gummy Apple Rings You've Got Mail (yes I know a man that likes Romantic comedies) Thrift shops Did you really read that whole thing? Good work if you did

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Favorite things

music music music....Waylon Jennings, Merle Haggard, Hank Williams and John Hammond are my absulote favs. I like all kinds but mostly country, blues and folk. Love to go bike riding or ride in my old pickup that I have. Motorcycling is also a big!

For fun

Going to the gym and playing guitar is what I fill most free time with..I absolutely have to have music playing whether at work, home or in the car. Old time country, when it was actually country is my fav. Blues is a very close second.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Tagalog, Urdu English
Education: Associates degree Some college