Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Inver Grove Heights, MN, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very down to earth guy, who is genuine,...

In his own words

I'm a very down to earth guy, who is genuine, open, funny, affectionate, with a wide range of interests. A diverse guy who is open to do just about anything and have a good time at it, just as long as I have good company to share it with. I can go downtown to see a concert, play(theatre), those unique city pubs, Twins or Wild game one day and then the next, go out hiking or biking on a trail in a State Park. It would be great to find a compatible partner to do some traveling with. I'd love to get out there and explore more of the world. Montana, Vegas, Hawaii, Ireland, Italy, etc. Would you be up for a Carribbean cruise with me?? My friends say I'm fun to go out with, have a great sense of humor, even sarcastic at times, when the time is right for it. Laughs easily (sometimes even at the silliest things, or at myself) enjoys life and am very compassionate and giving towards others. Some of my other interests and activities are; biking/hiking, working out, going to movies, Suspense and comedies are my favorite. Oh, and I'm not opposed to watching a chick flick either. Any guy should take a few notes and pointers from time to time. Going to and/or watching sporting events. The Vikings, Twins and Wild top my list of favorite teams to root for. Of course, living in Minnesota my whole life, I feel a certain sense of loyalty to the hometown team. I also enjoy getting out and playing sports every now and then as well. Whether it be a softball game or a game of hockey in the winter. Even though I enjoy the outdoors immensely, I'm not a huge camper. I enjoy the comforts of indoor plumbing and a nice, comfortable bed too much. But that doesn't mean I won't go if my partner is into it. That's only fair play. Otherwise, I simply just like to go out to a nice restaurant for a great meal with my family or friends. I am looking for someone who I can share both of our interests with. Someone who I can build a solid, trusting relationship with and hopefully one day settle down with that special Woman. My friends and family believe I have a lot to offer the right person. I think I do too! Are you willing to find out? Thank You for reading my profile. Please know that there is so much more to me than I wrote down here. I am willing to fill in any blanks or answer any questions. If you feel we have something in common, don't be shy, feel free to wink or e-mail. Who knows where it will go! We could make a great team! P.S. I put "not sure" on the do you want children question, as I feel at this point in my life it depends on how my partner and I feel about it together. Depends where we are at in age as well. I am willing to be open about this. If you've made it this far in reading my profile, great! I commend you for reading through a somewhat lengthy and not well paragraphed profile. I just wanted to add one last thing. I'm truly looking for someone to get to know and eventually settle down. I'm hoping to find someone who is on the same page and willing to put in some effort in dating It seems like it's so easy with online dating just to forget about someone and move on to the next profile or date. If you're interested, please take the time to get to know me and I promise to take the time for you too. I've also noticed, that with these profiles, people read into them waaaayyy too deeply without hearing it firsthand from the person. For instance; I'm not a huge camper and didn't click on that option in my interests. That doesn't mean that I will not go camping with you. If my partner is into it, I will be more than happy to go with her and make the most of it. And to be honest, I will most likely enjoy it and really get into it. That's just one example. There are so many things that people read into and assume something about someone and write a good guy off because of it. Why make the little things a dealbreaker???

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Being that I love to fish every now and then I really love the lakes up North and a few local ones as well. But just so you know, I don't make fishing my life. Black hills, Florida, Las Vegas, or anywhere scenic. (and warm in the winterti


St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN

Favorite things

Favorite things; A cold beer on a hot day, All types of music, any kind of live music. Pizza, hockey, a good novel, fairs, comedies, hugs, kissing, being with that special Woman.

For fun

I have a wide range of interests, depending on the time of year. During the summer months I love to get the boat out do a little fishing and relaxing on the water. Weekend road trips. Catching a new movie at the theater, sporting events, traveling.

Last read

The last book I've read was a Nicholas Sparks' novel called "The Guardian". He's one of my favorite authors and find it hard to put any one of his books down once I get into it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a wonderful and secure job which I enjoy going to every day.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference