Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-38 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Thanks for taking a moment to learn more about...

In his own words

Thanks for taking a moment to learn more about me! I suppose what I’ve figured out most here at Match is that I’m not that good at painting an accurate picture of myself. I guess I haven’t learned the fine art of online dating yet. Maybe we’ll just start with some basics… - I’m originally from NJ and moved out to AZ 6 and a half years ago - I have a 14 year old daughter who lives with her mom in NJ. - I work in TV and am between here and NY all year long. If people I know were to describe me, I imagine it would go something like this... “Oh that Mike, he’s super hilarious, a retarded good dancer, and would punch a baby to save you from trouble. He works hard but somehow smells good, opens the door for me every time, and was obviously raised in a place where saying ‘please’ and ‘thank you’ weren't options. He understands when I feel down and knows how to lift me up, he’s got my back when it’s pressed against the wall, and I don’t have to say a word, he just seems to know. The dude loves movies and music, maybe too much, and it’s annoying how big his collection is, I’m totally jelly. He plays disc golf like a boss and owns the league he’s in, again… super PBnJealous. More than anything though, he’s dependable, someone I can trust, passionate about everything he does and, in most cases (besides dating I guess), successful. Sometimes he’s a little wordy though, and nerdy, but totes in a cool way. He’s like a cool nerd that just likes to make people happy.” Yeah so, that’s about what I think people think about, or how I hope they think about me. Or something. Here’s what I’m looking for… I have no friggin clue anymore. Impress me, be a partner to my crime wave of coolness, or just reply to my msg, at the very least I’ll make you smile.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My Wine Cellar, The Keg, Perfect Pear, Barsmith, Dos... I am up for anything once.... or dos...


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Cheesy horror flicks, good pizza, laughing

For fun

Honestly, when I'm not working, I'm golfing or swimming, but I really do love anything and am not opposed to trying whatever. I love watching sports, so football, baseball, basketball or hockey games are a real fun night for me. Also live music.

Last read

Miss Peregrine's House of Peculiar Children



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Freelance Production Coordinator
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school