Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjl32fire

30 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 30 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'6" (198cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me? I am a person that is a...

In his own words

About me? I am a person that is a self-sacrificing, workaholic that holds true to values while being as truthful and honest as possible. I can appear as arrogant; however, it is more of a combination of confidence and stubbornness. Most people who actually know me see me more as a person willing to do whatever is needed for someone I care about. No one is perfect, which includes me, but that a mistake or error is actually a developmental part of life, which to someone who wants to be better can only learn from it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Miniature Australian Shepherd named Pierce. He is a very good dog that is just a little over a year old. He enjoys walks, grabbing a drink at the bar, and being a goofball.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I really do not have a go-to spot in town. I am always willing to try new places as long as they have good variety and service.

College

Buffalo State College, State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

First thing is sports. I love the Bills and Sabres. I have come to enjoy trying different micro-brews within the last year. I go back and forth between reading and movies. I also really enjoy serving my community through my volunteer fire department.

For fun

Work...my job is demanding and provides the opportunity for great reward. Outside of work, time with friends, my dog, or getting out to the family cabin.

Last read

Working on two books, "Unbroken" and "The Best in the World: At What, I Have No Clue"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is almost entirely Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Practice parts of the faith on a regular basis and attend mass from time to time but my no means am I there every single week.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a M.S. in Student Personnel Administration