Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjl080878

36 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 10 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
If it were easy to do the right thing, everyone would do it all the time.

In his own words

Hello. I wish I could say that I am good at this, but the truth is I'm as vulnerable as anyone else on here. Although I feel like I have my stuff together, the more I live the more I realize that I still have a lot of room to grow. I love movies and I sort of miss those teenage years where the first date was at home watching a movie with my Mom in the other room:) I don't read as much as I should but it is on my New Year's resolution list. I'm from CA so I don't live around my family, but I try and stay in touch as much as possible. I work hard and don't really play hard because my best friends are all married with kids so after 10pm they turn into pumpkins(where is the pumpkin icon after the 8.3 upgrade:). However I love them and I wouldn't be able to survive without them! Looking for all sincere basics; communication, trust, fun and to start something serious (see age:). I want kids, a wife and a family but I don't need to have them yesterday. Thanks for reading and let me know if you interested. Best of luck to all of us! Michael

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I don't really have any "hot spots" as I haven't gone out that much since moving back here, but I love rooftop bars in spring/summer, Central Park and anywhere that serves great food and carries a nice ambiance. Whole Foods, Barcade and the cinema

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Nectarines, sunsets, haircuts,watching sports,drinking (oops...should I say that? Not always in excess),morning coffee,grocery shopping for new scents in domestic products, my Seahawks, Braves, UCONN huskies, Orlando Magic, Rodger Federer, puppies

For fun

laying out in the sun, bowling at Lucky Strike, playing pool, vacationing, playing basketball (w/o injury!!), playing board games, going to the Met and/or Natural History museum(s), hanging out with great people and seeing family - they are all fun

Last read

ESPN the magazine, NY Times, Sports Illustrated and an obligatory work book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing
I'm the general manager for two boutiques in midtown and in SoHo for Mulberry. A British luxury handbag company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference