Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Naperville, IL, USA | Seeking women 44-54 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I'm an honest, hard working guy who believes in chivalry. I am enjoying life but would like to find that special one to enjoy it with.

In his own words

If I had to describe myself it would be hard working, honest, caring, romantic, and thoughtful. I am very loyal to the people who are close to me and I appreciate that in others. I enjoy the sun and any kind of water - pool, river, lake, or ocean. I spend a lot of time around the pool in the summer time and in the winter I enjoy heading anywhere warm with a nice beach. I would love to eventually have a place in a sunny warm spot for the winter months. I have three children, one son has graduated from college and is living (and working thank God!) in California. My second son, is a senior at U of I, and my daughter is a sophomore there. They live at my house when they are on break (if they come home) and over the summer. I also enjoy visiting them at school - it's my Alma Mater. I am a bit old fashioned in that I believe in treating a woman with respect - and that means in actions as well as in words. I believe in chivalry and manners. I have a great sense of humor and seem to be able to make people laugh. I love going out but love staying home just as much and I look forward to the day I meet the woman that wants to join me in both. I hope to meet a woman who is fun, smart, and confident - but down to earth. A woman who is enjoying life, one who is quick to smile and loves to laugh. I hope that is you! Thank you for taking the time to stop by, take care. Mike

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with sun and water! I enjoy the beach, Florida, California - or Wisconsin. I love to swim and play in the water. I also enjoy relaxing on the beach. Especially if there are cocktails served!


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy any kind of music, even the new stuff, it's full of energy. I like classic rock but I kind of grew up on country so that's probably my favorite.

For fun

I enjoy dining out. But I also like making dinner at home. I love to entertain, having friends over for the afternoon and dinner is great. I also enjoy relaxing by a fire, inside or outside, both are very comfortable - and romantic.

Last read

I just finished "Atlas Shrugged", fantastic book! Before that I read "Unbroken", that was an amazing book. I'm currently reading "The Grand Design" by Stephen Hawking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree