Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 30 miles of Middletown, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a New Friend!

In his own words

I am a thoughtful, person to whom honesty, communication, mutual respect, and an active lifestyle are important and I am seeking some who shares these values. I have learned that communication in a relationship is crucial and looking for someone who is not shy about sharing her feelings. I have a good sense of humor (but not the loud “life of the party type), and can have fun out on the town, or on a quite, romantic evening at home. I am an easy going person who is a good listener and a good conversationalist. I enjoy simply being with someone special regardless of what we are doing. I’m an honest, dependable and supportive. I am a spiritual person (though not into organized religion) and I am very respectful of other’s personal philosophies and beliefs, and I accept people for who they are. I also am good at managing my finances and am pretty financially secure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. It's hard to say which is my favorite country but if I had to choose I'd say Italy. I often combine free time and sightseeing with something active, such as a cycling trip. I like Scotland & have been there quite a few times.

Favorite things

My favorite pastime is cycling, although I enjoy a lot of activities and like trying new things. Not much of a TV watcher at all. I like dining out but prefer small, unknown hole in the walls places. I also prefer casual to dressing up

For fun

My favorite activity is cycling but I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities.I enjoy reading, movies, music, rock climbing, gym workouts,and pliates. I am a volunteer for an organization that takes inner city kids on wilderness outings - very rewarding

Last read

"The Omnivores Dilemma" by Michael Pollan. Everyone who eats should read this book. Also, "1491" by Charles Mann - what was the new world like before Columbus? "Born to Run" about the Tarahumara indians who live in Copper Canyon, Mexico.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I have a finance background; most of my working life worked in banking. I recently became partners in the restaurant bsiness. We currently have seven locations and are hoping to open more. A lot of work, but a lot of fun too.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is important to me. I am not subscriber to organized religion but I am respectful of everyone's religious beliefs and personal philosophies. It is important to me to be true to my values and live my life accordingly.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral