Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-29 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never waste a weekend

In his own words

So I moved from Ventura to the LA area to find a job, then wound up finding a job and starting a new career in Ventura. Go figure. However, I have grown to like my commute as it takes me down PCH right past the best beaches and hiking trails in the city, and I take advantage of them as often as possible. My new sport is stand up paddle boarding. If you've tried it, you know how awesome it is. Don't worry, I'm not totally obsessed with the outdoors. I do enjoy good food & beer while watching the game, or relaxing with a bottle of wine and scrolling through Netflix looking for movies with more than 4 stars. I was fortunate to get to travel a lot in my early to mid 20s, but I still have a long list of destinations to check off. Perhaps Costa Rica and Panama will be next. I'm trying to convince my company that I need 2 months of paid vacation, not 2 weeks. So far, no luck. I'm looking for someone who shares my interests and wants to go on adventures. If you like to travel, explore, hike, go camping at the beach, go to the bar, go to a game, take a drive for fun, relax with a book, try to cook a new meal and order takeout after you burn it, then we're off to a good start.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I like Cats, Dogs

Thinking about getting a puppy now that I have a yard

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There aren't very many decent bars in my neighborhood, so I have to go searching for good beer. I get jealous of San Diegans sometimes, they have so many good breweries (and a football team).


California State University Channel Islands, Camarillo, CA

Favorite things

I’m definitely a dude-movie kind of guy, but I always appreciate the classics, a good drama or a rom com . I’ll give just about anything a try. This goes with food, too. If you like something I’ve never tried, I’m in

For fun

BBQs, road trips, traveling, backpacking, beer, bourbon, wine, camping, surfing, stand up paddleboarding, kayaking, snowboarding, boating,...I've been doing a lot of beach camping lately, from Mexico to Santa Barbara.

Last read

I just read a bio on Mickey Dora, a revered Los Angeles surfing icon from the 60's, remembered by some as one of the greats of his time, by others as a petty thug.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently working as a Project Coordinator for a contracting company
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Swedish/Nordic(Mom's side) Russian/Polish(Dad's side)
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Raised in a 1/2 Jewish, 1/2 Christian household.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a degree in Business, currently studying for the GMAT and looking at local MBA programs