Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a woman who all their friends describe as genuinely "fantastic"!

In his own words

A little about me. I grew up in Downtown Chicago. Spent 4 years in Orange County, and 11 years in LA. Been out here 15 years and love it! That being said, I'm definitely an urban, city type. I love sports. Especially, hockey, football, tennis, and golf. Been playing hockey and tennis most of my life. Also, Love my Chicago sports teams! Especially the Bears and Blackhawks!! I'm an animal lover especially mid size, to large dogs! I've learned it tells me a little about the owner. Haha! My friends describe me... Which I feel is more important than my opinion... As very smart, considerate, well mannered, well liked, well respected, fun, outgoing, friendly, polished, a stylish dresser, fit, and look great, with a fantastic attitude. Attitude is everything! Who I'm looking for, well how about a little simplicity... If you believe you GENUINELY have the traits of above, and please be honest, let's meet for a fun light lunch, drink, or dinner. Looking forward to seeing you:)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a Himalayan rescue cat named Gwen. She's beautiful, and a great listener! Ha ha! I do consider myself an animal lover.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Postinos (both locations), LaGrande Orange, The Vig, Culinary Dropout, Olive and Ivy, The Mission, most spots in Kierland, and the Quarter. Love True Foods and Stingray! Pure and Isabella's Kitchen in Grey Hawk. Always like trying new places too!


Harper College, Palatine, IL

Favorite things

Definitely a wide variety of music, . SportsCenter, Amazing Race, 60 Minutes, Two and a Half Men. Regarding food, I like most everything, but especially sushi, Italian, and a great steak sometimes. Sports, food, travel, great company, and good times!

For fun

Watching and attending sporting events, going to concerts, dining out for lunch and dinner, although a dinner party or barbecue at a home with great people is terrific. I play and coach ice hockey, and I love to travel.

Last read

The Secret, Chasing Life, Sports Illustrated. Love the Sunday Paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree