Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is way too short to be comfortable.

In his own words

I'm not going to lie, it is time to settle down a bit. College was awesome and the young professional thing rocks! However, I've been gone for a majority of the last 3 years--traveling the world aka doing the Navy thing, and I am finally "grounded" for a bit. I love my job (Surface Warfare Officer) but it has put a serious dent in my dating/love life. Hopefully this site just adds another outlet for meeting women; worst case scenario some good friends. First and foremost, the woman of my dreams loves her family, wants a family some day, and enjoys spending most her time in the company of people. I am a people person and love doing the social thing. I love an outgoing girl who is hilarious-all types of humor welcome-and loves to have a good time (whether it's on the beach, downtown, at the local dive bar, or at home with some good food and an awesome movie). I enjoy working out, but I am not psycho about it, but my girl needs to be in shape and take care of her body. However, you won't see me at 24 Hour Fitness 24 hours a day and I don't expect you to be either... I love my family and have awesome brothers, including a twin brother who is hands down the funniest man alive (if you are lucky, you will meet him)! I also love music, all types, except death metal/heavy metal. I love ICP though, especially the Juggalo carnivals...JK; Workaholics reference; anyone..? Anything else you want to know, just ask. -out

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love PB.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Family, Workaholics, Mad Men, The Walking Dead, David McCullough, Mexican Food, Bourbon

For fun

I love the outdoors and hanging with my friends. I am happiest when around people, especially my twin brother, and good friends. Some of my best times have been camping with a group of friends, going to concerts and traveling across country.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a SWO--ask me about it.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral