Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Princeton Junction, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Give me what no other has ever gotten and I'll give you what those others tried to get...

In his own words

I'm not great at describing myself but I'd like to think I am a good guy. I have a big heart and care a lot about my family and friends. Family comes first, no question. I am the oldest of 3 boys, and I would do anything for my brothers. I come from a strong family who remains a huge part of my life. I love to laugh, smile and be sarcastic. I am hard working, confident, dedicated and sometimes stubborn. I am upfront and honest; if you don't like the truth or you don't want to be pushed to your potential, then I'm not the guy for you. I try to be better each day and always look forward. Hard exterior, but push the right buttons I have a real soft side and will open up. I love being outside - nothing better than a late night walk or having a catch. Huge golfer - if I could, I would do it everyday and hope one day it can become more then just a hobby. I am extremely competitive; I've played sports all my life and like to stay active - I like to work out as much as I can and staying in shape is important to me - but trust me, I love sweets and junk food. I hate winter and being cold, but love to ski and snowboard. Summer is my favorite time of year, but I refuse to wear flip flops. I am looking for someone who can be themselves around me, push me to be better and keep me on my toes. Please be happy and smiling, hard working and motivated, attentive, cute and sexy...and please enjoy the small things in life...looking for a best friend, partner in crime and someone who can make my heart flutter day in and day out. Feel free to give me a shout if you'd like to get to know each other better.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite things

Love watching movies - a few recent favorites: Forest Gump, Dark Knight Rises, Skyfall, Superbad Suits, NCIS, Entourage, Big Bang Theory Not a picky eater - love steak, seafood, and anything Italian

For fun

Baseball games - I want to try and get to LA, Boston and Chicago this year to see a game, golf, beach, concerts, softball



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference