Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-55 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the real deal!

In her own words

Truthfully I find this very hard, and never thought I would find myself in a situation like thie this. I am very down to earth, strong family ties and moral and values that I am trying to teach my two children. I have a daughter 22 and a son 16.... and need a lot of love and security! Isn't that what we all should give and receive? Respect is a BIGGIE with me! My roots are NC but have lived in the area for the last 18 years. I love the beach, the water and the sunsets but love the mountains just the same.....just a little further! I am very dedicated and loyal and generous by nature! My faith is very important to me and bringing my children up in a Christian/Catholic home is very important to me! Honestly, I do love to stay home and relax but love to go out as well! Love to travel!! Have had the opportunity to travel to many beautiful places and hope that I will be able to continue to do so! There is SO much more to see and do! Life is precious and a gift from God and we should live it considering and living in that manner.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Beach, Beach and cruises, the Caribbean, New York City and Boston.......would LOVE to head west past Texas to explore and Banff is a must see! One day Greece, Italy ....Rome and The Italian Riviera and Austria.

Favorite things

I love Maroon 5 and yes even Katy well as jazz, Rock and 80's and some (very little) classical and opera.......and Chris Botti is magical!

For fun

Well, I am female so I LOVE to shop, travel but I am very comfortable at home with a movie or out in the yard gardening.......latest pastime is trying to raise orchids and roses.....not easy in SWFL.

Last read

The Shack....very thought provoking!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Bachelors degree