Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to bend the truth about how we met.

In his own words

What is LOVE to you? Is it intellectual, emotional, spiritual, or is it completely undefinable? I believe in love. And I believe it’s out there, somewhere, waiting for us to find each other. I work in a medical center and I love my job, though it can be stressful at times, but I enjoy the challenge it gives me and I love the people I work with! I’m also going to school to advance my career. I’m trying to reach a work/school/life balance, but the work I do is consuming sometimes, so the person I’m dating has to be understanding and patient (but I will make time). Health is pretty important to me these days, especially in the last three years, since I had a little scare a few years ago. I love good food, though I make better choices these days (but it’s ok to be bad once in a while, right?). I do enjoy a good wine, or just relaxing and having a beer with friends. I’m allergic to strawberries though, and wonder why they’re in everything that’s offered to me! (I bet you’re thinking about that fruit salad you just had, or that birthday cake you had last week). I believe that honesty is the best policy and that trust has to be earned. I’m a pretty loyal person, respectful, and usually on time (barring a zombie apocalypse or giant monster on the rampage), so I’m looking for someone with these same values. Friends and family are very important to me, and I’m very selective of who I let into my life. I love kids (animals too) and want a family someday. So no druggies. Not fond of smokers either, but if you’re trying to quit or do it once in a great while, I can deal with that. It’s difficult to gauge someone based on a profile as there’s so much more to us than a few paragraphs. So if you decide to message me, I want to know what inspires you, and tell me why it does. As I bring this to a close, in the immortal words of Eeyore, "Thanks for noticing me" (or rather, my profile).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats, Arkamedes and Cassiopeia. (Arky and Cassie)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Mexico, Cabo was nice but Porta Villarta was amazing. England (Cornwall) was a great time with great friends. Been around the U.S. and loved North Carolina, didn't want to leave. But, Nor Cal is hard to beat. Would love to go to Ireland.


Solano Community College, Suisun City, CA

Favorite things

I like Sci Fi but I'm game for anything. Dexter and the Walking Dead are just a couple of my favorite shows. I love music, mostly alternative or rock, but open to all kinds. (No polka though) Nirvana and Bad Religion are a couple of my favorites.

For fun

I love movies, from the cheesy, low budget flicks, to the modern, big budget epics. Not just watching them, but the conversation after is what I look forward to. I love visiting new places and learning about its history, or just hanging out relaxing.

Last read

The last book I read was "The Alchemist." My favorites are "The Hobbit" and "The Mouse that Roared." Textbooks seem to be currently occupying my time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a hospital.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt: Scotch-Irish, Dutch, French, Cherokee
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Southern Baptist, but not practicing.
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree
Currently taking classes to advance my career.