Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-32

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
you like apples? yeah. i got her number, how you like them apples?

In his own words

Hey, I'm Matt and through the years of college and work, I've been told to use bullet points to keep things organized and clear. Figure I'll give this a shot... - Born outside of Philly but raised outside of Baltimore for most of my life. - In the process of starting a new job back with my old company (think Cheerios) in the Philly area. - Went to school at Maryland and will always support all Maryland sports (Terps, Ravens, O's!). - Biggest hobby is eating. I love to explore new restaurants, food trucks, dives and whatever else I can find. I've sometimes been called a foodie, but that seems snobby to me so I'll just call it being a good eater. Favorites include Sabrina's, Zahav, Barbuzzo and Paesano's. - Love to travel and have been fortunate to see a lot of Europe, most recently London and Croatia. - Used to play tennis competitively but now I stick mainly to running and getting outside as much as possible. Thinking about buying a bike soon. - I've been known to throw down at an 80's cover band (Legwarmers) but really like to listen to indie rock (Gary Clark Jr. is a favorite right now). - Love to be social and looking forward to joining some kind of sports league in the Winter/Spring. - Old fashioned when it comes to dating and don't believe chivalry is dead. Anything else you want to know, feel free to ask! And if you know the movie quote in my tagline, we're off to a good start.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I like dogs, just not ready to own one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I spent a month after I graduated in Europe and I loved Cinque Terre in Italy and Paris too. Also really liked Vienna! In the US, I had a great time in Chicago (due to Lollapalooza and dinner at the Girl and the Goat), Austin and Boston.


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Food: Pie is my downfall, just not apple pie (I know I know, so un-American!) Vacation: Dewey Beach, DE (family vacation every year) Music: Indie/Alternative Movies: Good Will Hunting, Jerry Maguire, Seven

For fun

- Restaurants/Bars: I'm a bit of a foodie, so I always enjoy a good meal and a good drink - Sports: Playing tennis, watching just about any sport minus hockey - Concerts: Indie/Alternative to Country - Travel - Spending time with my nephews

Last read

Life on the Line by Grant Achatz. It's the story of chef Grant Achatz and his ascent to becoming a top chef in Chicago as well as his bout with cancer.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in business planning and sales analytics for the people that make Cheerios.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Roots are Eastern European, I think.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
More culturally Jewish than practicing. I'm open to all religious backgrounds and believe that religion doesn't dictate who you end up with, love does.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UMD-College Park...Go Terps!