Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Morristown, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an outgoing, kind woman who enjoys being active; seeing movies; getting dinner, drinks; or sometimes having fun doing nothing

In his own words

A combination of honest and kind as well witty and driven is how I would describe my personality. I’m outgoing, have a good sense of humor, and don’t take myself too seriously. My interests include going out with friends, playing soccer and golf, and reading suspense novels. I’m looking for a woman whose idea of a good time can range from dinner and drinks to a quiet, cozy night on the couch watching a movie. I feel that I’m a loyal and caring person and I’m looking for someone with those traits as well. Ultimately, my ideal match would be someone who’ll be my biggest fan and I hers.

His interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars: Tashmoo, The Famished Frog in Morristown, NJ; Krogh's in Sparta, NJ Restaurants: Urban Table, Roots, George and Martha's, Asahi Sushi in Morristown; Ristorante iL Porto, Country Club (for the ambiance, not the food), Mohawk House in Sparta


Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

TV shows: Homeland, The Americans, Game of Thrones Movies: The Matrix, Silence of the Lambs, Pulp Fiction Bands: From Good Homes, Dave Matthew's, Blues Traveler, OAR, Mumford & Sons Authors: Michael Connelly, Lee Child, John Sandford

For fun

Play soccer and golf. Enjoy photography and all things tech (no video games).

Last read

Like series books. Good characters with suspenseful plots dealing with crime, mystery, and counterterrorism. Most impressed recently by Gone Girl and the two other books by Gillian Flynn: Sharp Objects and Dark Places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
With roots in live television production, I'm now a web producer at a national cable TV station.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree