Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mjamjabooks

40 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Black / African descent, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Love to travel and play sports and dine out. I...

In his own words

Love to travel and play sports and dine out. I want to find a sweet sexy loving girl to spoil and be happy with. If you truly want to be happy I would love to see you soon!! If you can see yourself with me contact me.i'm not a dater i'm looking for something real that will lead to forever!! :)) i don't understand a profile with pictures of food?? REALLY or profiles with only head shots?? and pictures that have dates from 1 2 3 years ago ??? or why put the studio pictures that are so different from the real you?? or this is suppose to be your profile so when you put group pictures of all your friends and have to point out you're the one on the left just make it simple?? or i know you love your pet i do to but when there or more pet pictures that you??? i know you go on vacation and love taking pictures but when you're not in the pictures what does that accomplish ??? put the real you and only you within the last 3 months that's who i want to meet :))

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I like Dogs

love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i want to create our own favorite places this year i want to go to one international per year

Favorite things

i want to find a woman who wants to give real love for the long term i want to make her dreams come true by loving her everyday!! nothing less !!

For fun

I love to cook and to travel. i read alot and listen to music. i enjoy the movies with that special person



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
mixed with black french japanese
Faith: Other Other
Languages: Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese Chinese, English, French, Japanese, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school