Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Macon, GA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work to live, don't live to work!

In his own words

Have been a hard worker, but work to live, not live to work, loyal, intelligent, great sense of humor. Loyalty and integrity are my strongest charecter traits. I have a wide variety of interest, I consider myself well rounded, and carry myself well in all environments. Motorcycle riding and racing are my current passions, such a rush. Being confident, and engaging come naturally to me, I do not shy away from political, religious or social issues, will articulate my position, and hold my ground, but will respect others views even if i don' agree. Good friends, good food, good drink, life does not get much better. Conservative by nature, but no problem cutting up and having a great time, life is to short to be dull. Serious when neccessary, light hearted an fun most of the time, not much will get me down. looking for someone who has a desire to live life, and enjoy being with and doing things with there partner. I like a lady , but one that does not mind gettig her hands dirty from time to time. Engaging, articulate, fun loving are what peaks my interest. Come on ladies, I am a lot of fun, easy going, fun to be with. My faith is important to me, I try to live what my faith teaches,it is not easy, and I am no Saint, but I do try to be a better human being every day!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I don't really like cats, but my sister is a breeder of a special type of cat (don't ask me what it is, lol) she gave me one, and it is hard to tell my sister no. Whats a big brother to do?

Political views


Favorite things

Good food, good drink, good friends, and of course a beautiful woman.

For fun

Motorcycles, fine dinning, racing, golf, boating, I enjoy live music, theater, hanging out, just about anything.

Last read

The American Republic, Triumph



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference