Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mja120

27 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 40 miles of Mars, PA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never thought I would try online dating, but...

In his own words

I never thought I would try online dating, but I've heard some good things from friends and other young professionals who have had success on here. I'm currently an attorney working in downtown. However, my job doesn't always make it easy to meet new people my age. I would consider myself to be mature, outgoing, confident, and aware of what I want of my life. I enjoy going out with my friends for a drink at happy hours, but I've outgrown the really wild bar scene. I'm also very close with my family and would not be anywhere close to where I am now without their support. I love to stay active and fit, whether it be playing sports with friends or working out. I'm also a big fan of outdoors activities and can often be found by a pool or water in the summertime. Finally, humor is important to me. My job is often serious, so I love to laugh and have a smile on my face any time I possibly can. After a lot of hard work and hectic years, things have finally fallen into place nicely for me. It would be great to find a girl with similar values and interests that I can spend time with and hopefully lead to more. I'm looking for a girl who is intelligent, mature, fun, and who has a good sense of humor.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Golden Retriever named Maverick, but he currently lives with my parents..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cranberry. Shadyside. Vacations to the beach. I enjoy doing anything from watching a sporting event at PNC Park or Heinz Field to going to a Museum or Concerts

Favorite things

My family and friends are by far the most important thing to me. I have a great family and eventually to be as lucky as I am now when I have my own. My other favorite things include good food, sports, and outdoor activities.

For fun

Exploring new restaurants, Movies, Working Out, Tv, Hanging Out with friends, outdoor activities. I really try to enjoy life no matter what I am doing and appreciate the little things.

Last read

My job requires a large amount of reading, so my eyes are usually a little too tired to read for pleasure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Attorney
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral