Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | New Albany, OH, USA | Seeking women 34-54 within 250 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just one step away from offering a dating Groupon!

In his own words

Presented tongue-in-cheek: Now that the immediate gratification/short-attention-span generation has taken over and the internet has distilled our daily lives down to a series of talking cat videos and vacuous dilettantes emoting for the cameras, here’s my profile -- digestible in 140 character morsels -- because anything more is just too tedious to contemplate. I hope you enjoy it, or you can just count to one-one thousand and it won’t matter anyway. You: Smart, witty, attractive (to me), successful, funny, independent, and confident. You have a strong family orientation, a good set of values you live by, and your friends/family have admiration for you. Me: Intelligent, funny, easy-going, active, successful, and drama-free. I have a lot to offer the right person. Oh, lest I forget, I pledge to never use emoticons. Thanks for stopping by. Questions? Just send a cogent note and tell me something about you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really enjoy traveling -- both domestically and internationally. I lived in Europe early in my childhood and visited often growing up.

Favorite things

I really enjoy being physically active, so exercise is an important part of my life. I also enjoy music, especially early 70s soul music - Isley Brothers, Teddy Pendergrass (RIP), etc.

For fun

I enjoy attending sporting events, comedy shows, and live music. I also enjoy being physically active and exercise daily.

Last read

I'm currently reading What If, which posits alternative outcomes to some of the most significant events in world history. I also read most of the weekly news magazines and monthly car mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career is in wholesale credit. I really enjoy what I do, so I'm one of the fortunate ones!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Faith is important to me but I respect others' views and religious beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Finance from one of the schools in the South that's not particularly popular here in Buckeye Country. Note: I'm not a Buckeye hater! Many continuing education classes at OSU as well.