Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mj5701

42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A great woman/toon once said "I'm not bad, I'm just drawn that way".

In her own words

Modesty aside (clearly). I am a fun, sweet, smart, athletic, successful woman. I have a great career but do not work long hours and truly to have a great time doing it. I escaped practicing law and am now a successful broker. I keep very active (run, hike, do pilaties, zumba, have a trainer), MUDDERs. Just a baby mudder - 5k. Gotta start somewhere. 10ks and a couple of halfs. I also love to relax and watch stupid movies. Big sci fi fan but HATE reality TV. Love music as well. Been to NOLA jazz fest several times. However, never turn my nose up to a good cover band. Try to get to the beach in summer often as well. Been to several places in Europe but there is always more to see. I have seen the Yankees win the World Series live (unfortunately and obviously not recently). I also went to Jeter's last game and am enough of a woman to admit I cried (a few times). love to leave NYC and go to the beach for the weekend or hiking. Or skiing/skating/tubing in the winter. Wineries in the fall. Or just stay here and explore this wonderful city. As for Mr. Right it's ok if he doesn't live in the city. I have an EZ pass (exclusion applies for first date). Lastly, all of my pics are recent. No air brushing or professional (clearly again) photos. I believe you should under promise and over deliver in business and life. Please do not email without pics.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I would love to have a chocolate lab some day! I have one cat - not cats (that would be crazy and stinky).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Greece and Italy and almost any beach.

Favorite things

Love all types of music - mostly. Been to NOLA Jazz Fest 6x. Love all types flood: steak, sushi, chocolate. Favorite shows - Dexter, supernatural, Workaholics, Breaking bad, American Horror story. Recently - 12 monkeys, Orange is the new black.

For fun

I like to keep active - hike, swim, run, play tennis, ski. I like sporting events, concerts, movies, wineries, museums.

Last read

Very open to suggesstions here. Please advise/help.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a retired attorney turned broker.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Jewish but open to all faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference