Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Havertown, PA, USA | Seeking men 44-55 within 10 miles of Broomall, PA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next chapter, looking for genuine, stable, confident, adventurous, down to earth guy with a sense of humor. No players please!

In her own words

I tried this a couple of years ago for a few months and I met some nice guys, but not the one I'm looking for, so I decided to give it another try..I am a little bashful at first until you get to know me. I am genuine and down to earth. Like to get dressed up and go out on the town once in a while, but I am also content staying in, in my jeans with my guy watching a movie. Want to have some fun, I want to try new and exciting things. Love adventure, out door activities, absolutely love all kinds of music, and I love gardening! I am loyal,dedicated and romantic at heart and I have a good sense of humor. My friends would tell you I am fun to be around, loyal and have a heart of gold! I have three beautiful children, who mean the world to me, family always comes first, but they are all grown up now, and Its time that I find that special guy. I am looking for a long term relationship, Someone that is confident, stable ,genuine and fun to be around,someone who is not afraid to try new things, someone that gives me that little tingle in my heart every time I'm around him, Someone who puts a smile on my face and makes me laugh. Someone who lets me be me! I enjoy going to the movies, and the Theater, and I enjoy concerts! I enjoy going out to restaurants, from fine dining, to wine and wings, also enjoy sidewalk cafe's on a beautiful day, Or just hanging in and cuddling up by the fire with my guy...watching a good movie on TV with a nice glass of wine. I am always interested in trying something new and I enjoy meeting open minded people who like exploring new places and things. My favorite place in the world is at the beach. Any beach! I love sunsets. I hope to make it to Hawaii someday soon! I'm not looking for perfection guys!,I'm just looking for a great guy to spend time with have some fun and to get to know. I'm not a bar scene person. But I do like going out and doing all kinds of exciting things, anythings fun with the right person!. So if that sounds like you, send me a message. BTW, Not into game playing! So if your a player, please move on! I'm here to meet a nice guy to enjoy and share the 2nd chapter of my life...:)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, 60's, 70's 80's music, Elton John, Alicia Keys, Billy Joel, Bruce Springsteen, Britney Spears, Bob Seger,Jimmy Buffett, Moody Blues, Rolling Stones, Kenny Chesney, to name a few... RAP is my least favorite...

For fun

North Wildwood, NJ , Ocean City NJ, Lake Naomi, San Francisco,CA and I want to travel to Europe and Hawaii some day

Last read

Divorce and New Beginnings. He's history, you're NOT: surviving divorce after 40...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
I Have been working for a Telecommunications company for the past 13 years!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral