Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

mj3389

37 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I enjoy life and find pleasure in the small things, like a great conversation or the perfect cup of coffee... or tea

In her own words

I'm an outgoing curious person who enjoys meeting new people and is easy to get along with. I love being in nature and am up for trying new activities and adventures! Watching a football game, a good movie, or a night at the symphony also hit the spot. My family is very important to me. They are good people and spending time with them goofing off is always fun :) I like guys who are confident enough to speak their mind, know what they want, and why. Someone who can challenge me, is kind, likes to be active too and chooses to live life to the fullest. I'm not the funniest person in the world but love to laugh so someone with a sense of humor is a must. Don't worry though, I'm not looking for a standup comedian. Just someone that can laugh at a good joke and is confident enough to even laugh at themselves every once in a while. In relationships I like to keep things simple. Open communication instead of mind reading is my preference. That doesn't mean no romance. Making sure that the man in my life feels heard, understood and deeply loved is top on my priority list, and I truly appreciate when it's reciprocated, but who doesn't? Anyhow, it simply mean that I'm not very good at playing games and drama - complications. I love life, including the ups and downs that come with it. Let's savor the good moments, find the lessons when things don't go our way, and make the choice for happiness. That's the simplicity that I love!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Dressing up, being outdoors, traveling, rainy days in warm weather, laughing, honest confident people, favorite movie: The Shawshank Redemption

For fun

Traveling, trying new restaurants, cooking (it relaxes me), playing sports (recently started playing softball and am having a blast learning how to play), building stuff, listening to music, spending time with family and friends

Last read

The First Word



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral