Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Narberth, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some new adventures...

In his own words

The past three years for me have been a wild ride of quitting my "professional" job, getting my masters degree in elementary education, working retail to pay the bills, and generally just grinding. Now that I have my master's and a great job (not in teaching, back in the "professional" world ha) I feel like I'm in a really good place. I'm on here to meet cool people who love having fun, trying new things, and are generally pretty easy going - inappropriate humor is always a plus (I was raised listening to Howard Stern in both parents cars so I have no choice in being inappropriate a lot). On the weekends I work at a local beer distributor - I always enjoy doing some "work related research" by trying as many new beers as possible when out for dinner/drinks (Gullifty's in Rosemont is great for this - you'd be amazed at how many different beers are out there). I also teach private basketball lessons whenever possible - I know, I have a lot of jobs. Gotta stay busy. I'm pretty much up for anything when it comes to relaxing/going out. Movies, dinner, game, bowling - I can make any activity enjoyable, I think anything you do is basically what you make out of it. I always have a ton of energy so I need someone who can keep up with me - play some tennis, go running in the rain, volleyball on the beach, etc... Family is very important to me - there is nothing I look forward to more than spending the day with my niece and nephews at the park/zoo as much as possible, which is hard considering they live in Kansas (makes you really appreciate the little things a lot more when close family lives so far away)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have 2 cats, Garbage and Oliver, that I rescued

Political views



Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Mexican food, pizza, Law and Order, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, any food show where the host eats tons of delicious/terrible for you food (I'm looking at you, Guy Fieri)

For fun

In my free time I try to stay as active as possible - basketball takes up a large chunk of it, whether it's playing or coaching in various leagues. I'm always down for a good movie, drinks, or whatever sporting event (especially the Phils and Birds)

Last read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a risk management firm that specializes in commercial construction projects
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference