Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
All of time and space; everywhere and anywhere; every star that ever was. Where do you want to start?

In her own words

Who I am: I like to call myself nerdy girly. I love the color pink and sparkly things, but I can challenge you to a game of Halo and have Star Wars movie marathons. Originally I'm from New Hampshire. I've lived all over the world and am excited about calling Washington home now. I'm shy at first but once I feel comfortable around you I open up pretty quickly. I have a very sarcastic sense of humor but I don't take it too far and never want to hurt some one's feelings. I was brought up with good manners, still believe in chivalry but I'm also independent and don't need anyone else to be happy. That doesn't mean I wouldn't like some one's company on this adventure. I like to spend my time working out, spending time outdoors, or curled up on the sofa watching Doctor Who. I also have five tattoos. Just got my newest one on Sept 13th. Each one has a story and I plan on getting more. What I'm looking for: I'm not looking for a serious relationship but if it happens, it happens. My ideal match has to have a good sense of humor and a good heart. Trustworthy and honesty is a must. Must have goals and a plan on how to achieve them. I find ambition to be a great quality. Some one who appreciates their family and friends. And we have to have some of the same interests, but I love learning new things and experiences.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one cat Esme who's a little stinker most of the time but I'm glad I rescued her. Sometimes it feels like she rescued me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Drowsy Poet in Pensacola, FL. Best coffee shop ever. San Diego, Las Vegas, Orlando, New York City, Disneyworld or Disneyland. And of course I love my hometown, Manchester NH.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

TV shows: Doctor Who, How I Met Your Mother, Private Practice, CSI. Movies: The Birdcage, Star Wars, anything Disney/Pixar, Tangled. Music: Hanson, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Daughtry, and anything that has a good beat to run to.

For fun

Dancing, writing, acting, concerts, running, hiking, bike riding, graphic design, movies, spending time with family and friends

Last read

Let's Pretend This Didn't Happen by Jenny Lawson. I've never laughed out loud so much because of a book. I was actually in tears.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Just ask
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, Italian, and Irish...So I talk with my hands a lot.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral