Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Palo Alto, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Still, haven't found...what I'm lookin' for

In her own words

I am a single mom of two sweet boys. Being a mom is my number one priority, and I like to think I am really good at it. I am honest, hard working, down to earth and funny as hell. I have alot of really great qualities, and some that I probably could stand to work on improving. Don't we all? I don't work out every single day, Unfortunately, I am just way too busy for that--*but* I do run around at the park with my kids, ride bikes and swim with them almost every day. I am looking for an *honest* man, who is past the game playing stage in his life. Someone who is EMOTIONALLY AVAILABLE AND READY TO DATE. If you are still hung up on your ex girlfriend/ex wife or are just looking to hook up/"see what's out there", then I am NOT the gal for you. Although my supermodel contract wasn't renewed a few years ago, I think I am a real catch (did I mention I'm funny as hell?! And I know how to set up a tent!) and friends/family who know me and love me, are shocked that I haven't been whisked away yet by some amazing man. Thanks for reading, and good luck to you! Dating sucks. :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

My boys and I recently adopted a little one-eyed, malnourished, abused, 7 year old Shih-tzu from the animal shelter. My mom said "of course you got the one eyed dog that no one wanted and needed a home...wouldn't expect anything less from you" :-)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach--Hawaii, Santa Barbara, Jamaica--I'm not picky.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Favorite things, in no particular order: The sounds of waves crashing, my kids laughing and crickets chirping. Diving in to the pool on a hot day. Dessert. Having my hair brushed. Cheap wine. Cold beer in the bottle. French fries. Country music.

For fun

Spending time outdoors with my kids--parks, beach, swimming, etc. I also like to jog when I can. I ran a marathon (yes, the full 26.2 miles!) with Team in Training in '10...besides my kids, that's my biggest accomplishment :-)

Last read

The last thing I read?..."Where the Wild Things Are"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
degree is in Education. I am a full time mom and work as an at home day care provider for several friend's kids. I also volunteer at Children's Hospital, am a Youth Group minister at my church, and on the exec. board of the PTA at my son's school.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
6th generation Californian and proud of it. Roots before that trace to Ireland/England.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a confirmed Episcopalian. I definitely live by the Golden Rule, and really just try to be a good person every single day. I believe in being kind to everyone and putting the needs of others above my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral