Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you be the Mr to Mizz Esq?

In her own words

Welcome Gentleman, The big question..What am I seeking?! An awesome person with a fun personality, has a balance in life and can appreciate a woman... I don't think that's too much to ask for! :) A little about myself.. I'm originally from Jersey, I know what you're thinking.. I don't believe in fist pumping (at least not all the time) and I'm a lover NOT a fighter, despite the fact I am an attorney. Although, it is my profession to be independent, fierce (like a lioness) and serve as a voice for others, I don't believe in acting like an attorney with my partner or family. This persona is only between certain hours of the day of the week ONLY! With that said, I'm very much balanced in life and believe in working hard, but playing harder. Life is simply too short and we don't have 9 lives such as the gatos (means cats in espanol) do... Weekends are usually spent with family, friends, the beach, going away, brunch, wine tasting, bbq, hiking, dancing, or doing nothing ... I'm a diverse kind of gal. I listen to all kinds of music, including country (so don't judge). My recent addiction has involved dancing hip hop at a studio which I absolutely love. I need a partner who can dance or for the very least try! :) If you want to know more, don't be a stranger.. just send me a message! Ciao

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palms Springs, New York, Miami, Israel, Ibiza!

Favorite things

Spending time with my family and friends.. can never get enough quality time! :) Trying new foods... Discovering new places! Laughing!

For fun

Going to the beach!

Last read

Trial Transcripts!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral