Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 20-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just testing it out, just looking for friends now, But maybe something more later? :)

In her own words

Okay! So a little about myself! My name is Bre for short, and I am really new to the area of San Diego, but I'm stationed out here for the next two years. That being said! I am in the US Navy, and I enjoy my job doing what I do. I'm fairly shy and haven't done the dating scene in almost two years. However I like to have fun and I'm pretty easy to get along with. I'm an artist and I draw all the time, both on paper and graphically on the computer. I'm very religious and I'd like to meet someone who at least shares similar, if not the same, beliefs that I do. It's pretty important. I also adore kids and cats. Pretty big on the family scene, so I'd have to say that's pretty important too. All in all I'm just trying this out because well, I've heard more than my fair share of success stories, and I'm willing to put some stock into it just in case. Feel free to hit me up, I promise I don't attack. :)

Her interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats

I am a cat lover, but I also like dogs, lizards and all sorts of animals really.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, I'm from the East coast so I don't know much about this area, but, I love it so far. :)

Favorite things

I love music and art. I've been drawing for a very long time. my website is . I listen to a lot of rock, metal, some screamo some rap, some pop and well, a little bit of everything!

For fun

I like to see movies, hang out with friends, etc. It all depends really.

Last read

I like to read, but mostly I'm a comic kind of girl. I also love suspense and mystery novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I love the military, but I'm not sure if I'm going to stay in yet. I'm from the east coast so it's a bit different over here!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I'm very very religious. I've tried dating outside my religion and it doesn't work out too well... I'd like to find someone who at least shares a good amount of my values. Honestly, I am looking to date someone who is committed.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to college for one year, did a lot of college in high school and in the military. Just trying to find out what I want from life.