Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 2 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
brown-eyed girl...

In her own words

Me: I'm an NYC transplant from VA and have been here long enough to be tagged an official New Yorker. I live and work downtown. I own a small company and am in the health and culinary field. I work hard and play hard - you'll find me out with friends as much as I enjoy a chill evening on my couch. I'm a big exerciser (running, cycling/biking, yoga on rare, rare occasion) and I'll never pass up a great meal out or the opportunity to cook one at home. To throw out a few descriptives, I've been called caring, outgoing, passionate, driven, lil bit sassy, a tad sarcastic, honest, cautiously spontaneous - particularly if old school hip hop is playing. Friends and family are incredibly important to me. Love to travel whether it's upstate for a day trip or passport required. I'm pretty darn good at: cooking, busting a move on the dance floor, proper grammar and spelling (most of the time), building a killer itinerary when traveling, chilling out on a quiet evening with a good bottle of wine or a well-made cocktail. Not so good at recalling names of people I just met or remembering lines of movies or song titles, which is really frustrating, and would definitely like to up my game at skiing. You: Confident but caring, affectionate, make me laugh uncontrollably, give me butterflies when I least expect it, like a good read and a good debate, challenge me (hopefully for the better), love a good meal (or at least adore my cooking), comfortable in your own skin, ambitious, make me smile. Are simply awesome.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris, Istanbul & the Turkish coast, Charlottesville, Montauk, anywhere near water. Hudson Clearwater, Edi & the Wolf, Cafe Mogador & other fave haunts around the EV/WV.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

total history nerd. love wandering the city, getting lost in a bookstore, discovering little known neighborhood restaurants and bars. MadMen, No Reservations, Game of Thrones, Charlie Rose. Newly hooked on News Room despite the crap reviews.

For fun

exploring new places/bars/restos in the city, cooking, road trips, traveling, running, sunday football, concerts, art museums, photography, hanging out with good friends.

Last read

This morning's NYT. An Everlasting Meal by Tamar Adler. Admit I'm a magazine addict -NY Mag, Vanity Fair, too many cooking and design mags to count. Next read: the unfinished books on my nightstand and the Italian textbook that has grown cobwebs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Nutritionist, food writer and culinary consultant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I grew up outside of DC.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
culturally spiritual, but not very religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Virginia - BA in History NYU - Masters in Nutrition