Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Springfield, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I took the road less traveled, and that has made all the difference.

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile. Here's a little bit about myself. My name is Dave. I'm a high school design teacher. I DJ part time - music is such a large part of my life, and I get such enjoyment when I can make others have a great time. I'm educated, and I consider myself a professional in the graphic design and teaching field. I love colorful things. I enjoy working out and staying healthy, but I'm not over the top. I love going down the shore. I have a big heart, and I care very much about others. I enjoy wearing bow-ties. I can be very silly at times. I am a dog lover, but I also love kitties. I'm looking for someone I can make a true connection with, so if you have any questions or if you'd like to chat, feel free to get in touch. IG: djmixology

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Kitties that meow are great.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Florida. The shore. Baseball fields. Restaurants with yummy food.


The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I like House/Dance/Club/Electro/Remixed music. I like all food, minus olives and beets. I love wine.

For fun

DJ. Draw. Airbrush. Design. Paint. Dance. Laugh. Cook. Watch movies. Lift weights. Play hoops. Play whiffle ball. Watch the Phillies. Try new foods.

Last read

The Newspaper this morning.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Graphic Design/Commercial Art teacher at a high school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm only half Italian, but you would never know because I was raised by my Italian side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from California University of Pennsylvania in 2008, and I graduated from the University of the Arts in 2012.