Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-46 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Matching should not be this hard!!!

In her own words

Greetings Matcheees: NOTE: I prefer people my own age, not the same age as my father or close to it. Guess what online dating sucks! Okay so what are we going to do about it? On to things that really matter: Me: My friends would call me loyal, outgoing, crazy, humble, and one who cares for almost everyone. I am a lover of all things except ignorant people. I love my job and what I do for the government both civilian and for the reserves. I love playing any sport, but I think I would have to say softball is my sport that I am willing to play at any time. I have a travel bug that will never die. While living in Europe I managed to travel so much that my passport was totally man-handled by stamps! I love all types food (Thai, Italian, and Korean being my Fav), great red wine (Chianti or a Malbec) and after traveling so much to Germany I love beer as well. I think this is all you need to know to get a basic idea of what I am about and that only a real meeting in person would be the best way to get the whole picture of me. At this point in the game you either like what you see or you don't. I feel we should not waste people's time and I do not intend to do that. If I don't wink back or reply back please do not take any offense to that, I just feel that we would not be a match. Please do not reach out to me if you are over the age of forty-seven. I am sorry this is a preference. We all had that list at some point but let's be real that is not happening in this day and age! In the end we all want to find someone we can spend the rest of our lives with and have some cute ass babies with and see our legacy continue. Or just get a damn dog! I also realized that single moms are the last to get picked. It's like we are playing a sport and we are the kids that never get picked. Haha pretty damn funny! Well it is cool I am still on top of my game then most people my age with no kids and still have managed to live a full and happy life. Happy Matching folks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Napoli (All of Italy), London, Paris, and Croatia! (Europe) DC and Austin, TX for the US.

Favorite things

Reading, watching people, volunteering my time to help the less fortunate. Of course shopping, listening to good music, dancing, softball and traveling. I love CNN..Iced Chai Tea's, The Washington Post!

For fun

What don't I do for fun: softball, travel, sight-see, and I also do photography.

Last read

Relentless by Dean Koontz, What the dog saw by Malcolm Gladwell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Now I am working for the Dept of Army as an IT Specialist and also a reservist with the US Army.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mixed Italian/black....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference