Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
really?.....REALLY?!!! Is this what its come to?

In his own words

I am the easy going type that really enjoys living in the moment. I enjoy contemplating the deeper meaning behind things and enjoy the stories of life. My mother raised me well and hence believe that chivalry is not dead and relationships should be based on equality. I am looking for a girl who is confidant.. insecurity is the most unattractive quality. I would like to find someone who is dynamic, stylish, funky, but above all intelligent. I'm looking for a real partner, a friend, someone who challenges me to be a better... well, to just be better. I want to be inspired by love again... I suppose that's why I'm giving this a shot.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I'm deciding on either getting a dog or a cat soon. Maybe both. Yea probably both.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local favorites would probably be anywhere in Malibu. I love me some Europe and can't wait to return, but think it will have to wait till after Australia and Asia.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My music tastes are eclectic... but I tend to lean toward dark and moody. Favorite TV show has to be West Wing, but True Blood is a good contrast don't you think? I'm a meat and potatoes guy. Comfort food all the way with Ice Cream of course

For fun

I'm pretty much game for anything. I'm an avid movie lover, and a lot of my life revolves around music. I play soccer and tennis regularly but I do love my couch time!

Last read

Probably some manual or tech specs on a piece of gear in the studio. I can be kinda nerdy like that.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm the owner of a Post Audio/Mixing Mastering Studio. I just built a new studio in my house and work from home. It's totally professional not some bedroom thing. I tend to record a lot of high end voice over work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm English, Scottish, and Polish. I have not been to any those countries yet but its looking like a trip to England in the spring.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Spirituality is such a personal thing. I think it's best to talk about it in person. I was baptized Protestant, then changed to Catholicism and went to Catholic school from 3rd to 12th grade. I don't keep my faith in organized religion now.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral